Going on a short holiday

To my readers,

I will be traveling overseas for the next 10 days.  Because of this, I bulked up on posts toward the end of this past week, to give you lots of goodies to read while I’m away.  Despite past warnings, I hope to mix business and pleasure on this trip, as I will be delighted to attend my brother’s wedding and also meet lots of new, interesting people.  Plus, I’ll have the opportunity to see Florence and the Chianti region.  Despite not knowing Italian, I’m sure that my instinct will still allow me to spot “For Sale or Lease” signs on commercial buildings – I’ll try to take some good snapshots to share.

Meanwhile, enjoy the news feeds that come in from CoStar and GlobeSt and I will see you again when I return.

Warm regards,
Jacob

One Response

  1. […] John Lockwood wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptTo my readers, I will be traveling overseas for the next 10 days. Because of this, I bulked up on posts toward the end of this past week, to give you lots of goodies to read while I’m away. Despite past warnings, I hope to mix business … […]

Leave a Reply

